Our Staff

You can also browse a list of our contacts by service.

Office Staff

Hanover Office

4 Currier Place, Suite 305
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 646-2446
Fax: (603) 646-3322

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday

Ellen Arnold

Director of Real Estate, Counsel for CP&F
(603) 646-2654
Ellen.L.Arnold@Dartmouth.EDU

Jennifer Bellows

Residential Property Manager
(603) 646-2170
Jennifer.P.Bellows@Dartmouth.edu

Nicole Bowen

Senior Operations Specialist
(603) 646-3931
Nicole.Bowen@Dartmouth.edu

Kim Chewning

Associate Director of Real Estate
(603) 646-9926
Kim.M.Chewning@Dartmouth.edu

Maura Clarke

Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2446
Maura.C.Clarke@Dartmouth.edu

Terry Impey

Real Estate Operations Manager
(603) 646-1476
Terry.R.Impey@Dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Jones

Senior Property Manager
(603) 646-2170
Jennifer.A.Jones@Dartmouth.edu

Donna Lancaster

Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2170
Donna.J.Lancaster@Dartmouth.edu

Shelly Marquise

Tenant Services Coordinator
(603) 646-1276
Shelly.Marquise@Dartmouth.edu

Sachem Village Office

21 Sachem Circle
West Lebanon NH 03784
Phone: (603) 643-1964
Fax: (603) 643-1752
Sachem.Village@Dartmouth.edu

Melissa Jewell

Housing Coordinator
(603) 643-1964
Melissa.R.Jewell@dartmouth.edu