Our Staff

You can also browse a list of our contacts by service.

Office Staff

Hanover Office

4 Currier Place, Suite 305
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 646-2170

Real.Estate.Office@Dartmouth.edu

Hours: 8:30AM to 3:30PM EST, Monday through Friday

Jennifer Benbow

Residential Property Manager
(603) 646-9138
Jennifer.B.Benbow@Dartmouth.edu

Nicole Bowen

Senior Account Specialist
(603) 646-3931
Nicole.Bowen@Dartmouth.edu

Terry Impey

Real Estate Operations Manager
(603) 646-1476
Terry.R.Impey@Dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Jones

Senior Real Estate Manager
(603) 646-9286
Jennifer.A.Jones@Dartmouth.edu

Daniel Justynski

Director of Real Estate
(603) 646-2654
Daniel.J.Justynski@Dartmouth.edu

Carolyn Nolan

Operations/Customer Relations Coordinator
(603) 646-2170
Carolyn.J.Nolan@Dartmouth.edu

Melissa Maxwell

Legal and Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-0937
Melissa.B.Maxwell@Dartmouth.edu

Sachem Village Office

21 Sachem Circle
West Lebanon NH 03784
Phone: (603) 646-6574
 

Melissa Jewell

Sachem Village Residential Property Manager
(603) 646-6574
Melissa.R.Jewell@dartmouth.edu